Hiding Users

Created: 08/26/2015

On the User management page, you can set a user to hidden if you do not want them to show up within the user lists when setting assignment, sharing files or creating groups or classes.

Click on the 'Hide' link under actions for that specific user.

If you are trying to find a user that you previously hid, make sure that the option 'Don't show hidden users' in the filters is unchecked.